JUST DANCE

JUST DANCE 

WORLD MUSIC SERIES

Coming in February 2022

11:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Mountain,

1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern

30 Minutes

Please join us for a unique set of music and dance from all over the world. Feel the native vibes and move with easy to follow steps ~ or create your own. Creative Freedom is always encouraged. I am basically improvising. You can too!

February - Africa

March - Ireland and British Isles

April - Pacific Islands

May - Native American

We will be standing for much of this class but can be very beneficial

and fully enjoyed from a chair as well. We're here to meet your individual needs.

Cathy.jpg

With Cathy