IMG_4835.jpeg

JUST MOVE

IMG_4848.jpeg
IMG_4887.jpeg

Our bodies are made to move.

Just Move activates your body's own built in healing powers.

Each week focus will be on a different area of the body and the immune system.

We start by warming up everything.

Next charge up the immune system with awesome music that will totally move you.

Closing with tools to help calm the nervous system and quiet the mind.

Invite a friend, family member or caregiver.

Always free.

Let go, have some fun and Just Move!

We love props!

Sign up today and get your own crazy props to move with.

Saturdays, 30 Minutes

2:30 pm eastern, 1:30 pm central, 12:30 pm mountain, 11:30 am pacific

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Register