Cathy_DrumCircle.jpg

Percussion CIRCLES

Drumming is great for your brain as well as your body. Mostly it's just a ton of fun. Come play with us!

No experience needed.

You will be introduced to the basic skills of African hand drumming. Expand your skills through fun and

 easy to follow patterns. Learn simple African rhythms to play anytime.

 

Let's express, release, have fun and create great music together.

IMG_3835.jpeg

Sundays, 30 Minutes

5 pm eastern, 4 pm central, 3 pm mountain, 2 pm pacific

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Register

Don't have a drum? No problem. When you register with Mountain Rhythms we send you an African djembe drum.