EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

PROGRAM PORTAL

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Move, Breathe, Laugh

Introducing 

 Rock'It 2 Healing Sampler

A little Bit of Everything

Yoga, Creative Movement, Body Beats

Move, breathe, laugh with us and feel the good...

30 minutes of free fun!!!

September Sundays

Sept. 4th, Sept. 11th, Sept. 18th

2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific

Move with Us!!!

Register 

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

More Info

FOUR WEEK SERIES SCHEDULE

September 21st - October 16th, 2022

1

Week

Energy Tune Up

Yoga

9/24/22

10:30 am MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Rock the Chair

Creative Movement

9/25/22

10:30 am MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Register

More Info

Rock'It 2 Healing

9/24/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Drum Circle

9/25/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday

Week

Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday

Whole BodyTune Up

Yoga

10/1/22

10:30 am MST, 20 minutes

Register

More Info

Chair Yoga

Yoga

10/2/22

10:30 am MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Voice Yoga

 9/28/22

 

5:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Rock'It 2 Healing

10/1/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Drum Circle

10/2/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

2

Yummy Yoga

Restorative Yoga

10/8/22

10:30 am MST, 20 minutes

Register

More Info

Peace Flow

Yoga Dance

10/9/22

5:00 pm MST, 20 Minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Register

More Info

Rock'It 2 Healing

10/8/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Drum Circle

10/9/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg

Sunday

Saturday

Wednesday

Week

3

Week

Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday

4

Register

More Info

Energy Tune Up

Yoga

10/15/22

10:30 am MST, 30 minutes

Chair Yoga

Yoga

10/16/22

10:30 am MST, 20 minutes

Register

More Info

 AYATeam Meeting 

Focus Group

10/12/22

5:00 pm MST, 30 Minutes

Register

More Info

Just Move

10/15/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

Drum Circle

10/16/22

12:00 pm MST, 30 minutes

Register

More Info

EBA2BF80-4840-4914-83CB-A1274453C592_1_105_c.jpeg