GET YOUR BODY BEAT ON

GET YOUR BODY BEAT ON

Coming in February 2022

11:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Mountain,

1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern

30 Minutes

Music makes the body move, not my opinion - it's a fact that has been studied by science. So what can be more exciting than making music by being your own instrument. Through clapping, stomping, snapping and other easy to follow movements, Body Beat will turn you into your own percussion instrument. Join us as we snap, crackle, stomp, clap and pop our way to a shared and happy heartbeat filled with fun. Nothing needed, no experience with rhythm required. Just bring yourself.

We will be sitting for much of this class but can easily be enjoyed from a bed. 

IMG_8134.jpeg

With Marlena

BODY BEAT VIDEOS 

More Videos Coming Soon!

This video is not one of a classic 

Body Beat piece but shows

the fun we can have playing with rhythms.